Contact Us

Below you will find a list of contacts for various issues related to WISCPHR, AACVPR, and Cardiac/Pulmonary Rehab. We look forward to hearing from you!

  1. General Inquiries: Pam Feucht, Tammy Thompson
  2. Membership (Joining/Renewing/Benefits): Teo Tueres, Lisa Michaels-Bilgrien, and Tammy Riebe
  3. Committee/Volunteer/Regional Representative Positions - Pam Feucht, Tammy Thompson
  4. Sponsorship: Thorne Wittstruck and Colleen Voll
  5. WISCPHR Annual Conference: Colleen Voll and Megan Justman
  6. Other/Website Content - Tammy Thompson and Eddie Stenger