Regional Map


WISCPHR encourages the formation and supports the efforts of its regional chapters. The state is divided into five regions: North Central (1), Northeastern (2), Southeastern (3), Southwestern (4), and Northwestern (5). Each region may hold meetings and conferences regarding cardiopulmonary rehab issues of interest to that region.

[Click on the state map to show the Society Representatives for that region.]


CountyMap.gif Southwest Southeast Northeast Northwest North Central